The Lust List: May

Let me just get this out of the way first–I can’t believe it’s already May! Where did the last 4 months of my life go? I feel like it was just Christmas and I was a newbie college grad applying to jobs. Sooooo much can change in just a few months!

So I know lust is technically considered a vice, but I don’t mean lust in the traditional sense. I mean things I’ve been wanting for awhile–whether that be clothes (per usual), food or something else. Here’s my lusts for May!

Flamingo iPhone case (VS Pink).

Flamingo iPhone case (VS Pink).

Watermelon ginger lime agua fresca (Califia Farms).

Watermelon ginger lime agua fresca (Califia Farms).

Casalserugo colorblock purse (ALDO).

Casalserugo colorblock purse (ALDO).

Bridget bikini (Aerie).

Bridget bikini (Aerie).

Watermelon Amazing Grass.

Watermelon Amazing Grass.

Cucumber jalapeno margarita (photo courtesy of Fork & Beans)

Cucumber jalapeno margarita (photo courtesy of Fork & Beans).

Coconut chocolate chip Larabar.

Coconut chocolate chip Larabar.

Kaycia leather sandals (Joan & David -- Rue La La).

Kaycia leather sandals (Joan & David — Rue La La).

Obviously I’m obsessed with all things watermelon, flamingo and PINK!

What are you “lusting” after? 

 

7 thoughts on “The Lust List: May

  1. Watermelon Ginger-Lime?! That sounds so delicious!
    I love all of the bright colors and spring flavors on your list! Hopefully your weather is warming up over there so you can bust out out the warm-weather clothes and sandals. (:

    • I love Califia Farms almond milks so I’m on the hunt for their newest product!

      No worries on the weather front–we’re going to be hitting the 90s over the weekend so lots of summery clothes and time by the pool will be necessary!

    • I love them! I’m probably going to end up getting the phone case sometime soon…I always think you can never have too many phone cases!

  2. I see flamingos are a theme in this post. I love those sandals. I’ve been wanting some new sandals for a while now. I just got some awesome walking flip flops with extra cushion and arch support, but I want sandals!

    • Walking flip-flops? I must know about these! I’ve been loving going for walks lately and while I prefer sandals to tennis shoes, I know my feet need some support. So walking flip-flops are the perfect compromise!

      • walking flip-flops almost sounds like an oxymoron but they’re seriously really comfortable and except for the weird cutting into my foot (all flip flops do that, though, I think I just have weird feet), and I love that they have arch support. Reef is the brand.

Comments are closed.